The Comikaze Lounge @ Cafe Royale

The Comikaze Lounge is a monthly comedy show case the third Wednesday of each month at Cafe Royale.

With a focus on smart comedy, your hosts and producers Kate Willett and Stefani Silverman bring a diverse lineup of the best comedians from the Bay Area and beyond.

8:00 pm at Cafe Royale, an eclectically elegant setting perfect for the show.

FREE

Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Fri Jul 19 2013 except Wed Nov 21 2012. Also includes Wed Nov 14 2012.
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 8:00pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - 8:00pm
Venue: 
The Comikaze Lounge
Address: 
@Cafe Royale 800 Post st. San Francisco CA