The Last Laugh

The Last Laugh and Pan Theater are pleased to announce a new partnership. The Last Laugh shows will focus on the talent and comedy of performers. The shows will be "dry". The goal is to offer a format that strictly focuses on the talent of the performers without the distraction of a bar. The show will focus on comedy that is less off color. The Last Laugh follow on the tradition of the highly successful Comedy Off Broadway Oakland but move shows out of the bar/restaurant tradition into the theater tradition. The move from Jack London Square to Uptown Oakland will make the shows more accessible via BART. The combined marketing partnership will allow a bigger audience reach for both groups. Shows will follow Pan Theater's weekly Liquid Mind Friday nights and Saturday night Awkward Face shows.

The Last Laugh is founded by Samson Koletkar, founder of Comedy Off Broadway Oakland. Pan Theater is pleased to be able to support these shows and is pleased to provide additional performance opportunities for local artists. Pan has been offering improv shows and classes in Oakland since February of 2002.

Repeats every day every Friday and every Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Tue Aug 21 2012.
Saturday, September 1, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, September 8, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, September 22, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 10:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2012 - 10:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2012 - 10:30pm
Venue: 
Pan Theater
Address: 
2135 Broadway, Oakland, CA 94612